2017 FIFA Confederations Cup

2017 FIFA Confederations Cup

The 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup, the 10th edition of the FIFA Confederations Cup, will be held between 17 June and 2 July 2017, as a prelude to the 2018 FIFA World Cup. The host will be Russia as announced on 2 December 2010.Brazil are the four-time defending champions.

Since the host country, Russia and the 2014 World Cup Champions, Germany, are both from UEFA, and a third team will qualify from UEFA Euro 2016, this will be the first time that three teams from the same confederation will take part in any Confederations Cup. 2015 AFC Asian Cup winners Australia became the first team to qualify from multiple confederations, having previously represented the OFC in 1997, 2001 and 2005.


Accommodation during Confederations Cup

Schedule of Confederations Cup

Stadiums of Confederations Cup

Make an order